Report Builder
Chamber of Commerce Downtown Association
700 E. Firmin Street, Suite 200
Economic Development Inventrek Technology Park
700 E. Firmin Street, Suite 200
Visitors Bureau
700 E. Firmin Street, Suite 200

Finalists announced for annual Chamber awards


The votes have been tallied and the finalists are in for the 102nd Annual Celebration of Commerce and Community Awards presented by the Greater Kokomo Chamber of Commerce.

The following are finalists for the 2016 event:

2016 Chamber Business Person of the Year

Jerry Skomp of Fiat Chrysler Automobiles US LLC

Lisa Holaday of Community Howard Regional Health

Diana Tenbrook of Solidarity Community Federal Credit Union

2016 Chamber Small Business of the Year

Healing Hands Natural Therapy Spa

Popcorn Café

Rozzi’s Catering & Continental Ballroom

2016 Chamber Medium Business of the Year

Hawg Heaven

Coffee Junkiez/Pizza Junkiez

Moore Title & Escrow

2016 Chamber Large Business of the Year

First Farmers Bank & Trust

Sam’s Club

Coca-Cola Bottling Co.

2016 Impact Non-Profit Award

Kokomo Rescue Mission

Kokomo Family YMCA

The Crossing Educational Center

2016 Chamber Volunteer of the Year

Mike Ward of Indiana American Water

Jason Hoffer of First Church of the Nazarene

Patty Pavey of Today’s the Day Coaching and Hypnosis

2016 Ambassador of the Year

Deb Mumaw of Sam’s Club

Nikki Howard of Patriot Insurance

Kathleen Keppner of First Farmers Bank & Trust

2016 Public Institution of the Year

Ivy Tech Community College

Kokomo-Howard County Public Library

Indiana University Kokomo

The winners of the 2016 awards will be announced during the event on Thursday, Nov. 3, at Bel Air Events, 3014 S. Webster St., Kokomo. To attend, register by Wednesday, Oct. 26, by clicking on the link: