Report Builder
Chamber of Commerce Downtown Association
700 E. Firmin Street, Suite 200
Economic Development Inventrek Technology Park
700 E. Firmin Street, Suite 200
Visitors Bureau
700 E. Firmin Street, Suite 200

Greater Kokomo Chamber: Chamber Council

Greater Kokomo Chamber of Commerce Advisory Council

The Greater Kokomo Chamber of Commerce Advisory Council is a group of community business leaders who guide and advise the Chamber on its program of work, policies, and budget. This includes programming and services, membership, and growth and sustainability. This Council meets monthly and leads the strategic planning each year for the Chamber.

2019 Chamber Advisory Council

Greg Bewley, Cartridge World Kokomo

Jake Adams, Ivy Tech Community College

Joni DeLon, Primrose Retirement Community of Kokomo

Daniel Herrera, Kokomo School Corporation

Jennifer Hindman, Community Howard Regional Health

Dorothea Irwin, Kokomo School Corporation

Jon Marley, Salin Bank & Trust Co.

Karen McCoy, NIPSCO

Tyler Moore, Howard County

Randy Morris, City of Kokomo

Deb Mumaw, Sam's Club

Brian Pier, Walgreens

Brad Priday, Rayls & Shepherd Insurance Company

Bambi Roe, Courtyard by Marriott

Blake Rollins, General Motors Components Holding

Diana TenBrook, Solidarity Community Federal Credit Union

Michael Ward, Utility Consultant

Gene Yang, Kokomo School Corporation

"Joining the Chamber of Commerce was a no-brainer for me. I knew that if I wanted to take my business to the level I hoped, it was essential that I joined the most elite business organization available in my community. What surprised me however, is how much the Chamber helped me learn and grow over the years. I can honestly say that I would never have gone international if it weren't for the resources, tools and partnerships I gained through our Chamber of Commerce. If you are in business, this is the place to be."
— Crista Tharp, Blissfully Simple Events